Order food on train

NZM LTT AC EXP 22110 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin15:4515:4500:0010
2Agra Cantt17:4617:4800:021188
3Gwalior Jn19:0619:0800:021306
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction20:2220:2700:051403
5Bhopal Jn23:3023:4000:101695
6Bhusaval Jn05:2005:2500:0521094
7Manmad Jn07:3407:3500:0121278
8Nasik Road08:1808:2000:0221351
9Kalyan Jn10:5210:5400:0221483
10Lokmanyatilak T11:4511:4500:0021518

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NZM LTT AC EXP 22110 Details

NZM LTT AC EXP train 22110, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 17 Second AC, 17 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NZM LTT AC EXP with number 22110 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 03:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 11:45 AM while covering a distance of 1518 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

NZM LTT AC EXP / 22110 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NZM LTT AC EXP / 22110 at 10 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Kalyan Jn, Lokmanyatilak T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22110 NZM LTT AC EXP