Order food on train

LTT AYODHYA EXP 22103 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T13:4013:4000:0010
2Kalyan Jn14:2214:2500:03138
3Nasik Road16:5817:0000:021172
4Jalgaon Jn19:4319:4500:021405
5Bhusaval Jn20:2020:2500:051429
6Itarsi Jn01:3001:4000:102736
11Prayagraj Junction11:1511:4000:2521348
12Janghai Jn12:4612:4800:0221407
14Jaunpur Jn14:3514:3700:0221461
15Shahganj Jn15:1415:1600:0221495
17Ayodhya Cantt17:3017:3000:0021600

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LTT AYODHYA EXP 22103 Details

LTT AYODHYA EXP train 22103, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LTT AYODHYA EXP with number 22103 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 01:40 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 05:30 PM while covering a distance of 1600 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

LTT AYODHYA EXP / 22103 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LTT AYODHYA EXP / 22103 at 13 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Itarsi Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Prayagraj Junction, Lokmanyatilak T, Jaunpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22103 LTT AYODHYA EXP