Order food on train

JHS RTM LINK EX 21801 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction17:2517:2500:0010
4Gwalior Jn19:0019:3000:30198
11Biyavra Rajgarh02:4302:4500:022422
14Ujjain Jn05:4006:0500:252580
16Indore Jn Bg07:5508:2000:252659
17Fatehabad Ch Jn09:0909:1100:022698
19Ratlam Jn10:4510:4500:002778

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JHS RTM LINK EX 21801 Details

JHS RTM LINK EX train 21801, has a total of 5 coaches which consists of 2 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JHS RTM LINK EX with number 21801 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 05:25 PM on MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ratlam Jn (RTM) at 10:45 AM while covering a distance of 778 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 5 coaches.

JHS RTM LINK EX / 21801 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JHS RTM LINK EX / 21801 at 5 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Guna, Ratlam Jn, Ujjain Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 21801 JHS RTM LINK EX