Order food on train

Kdcy Mahamana 20906 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
9Itarsi Jn04:0004:1000:102484
11Bhusaval Jn08:2008:2500:052791
12Jalgaon Jn08:5809:0000:022815
15Bharuch Jn14:3614:3800:0221185
16Vadodara Jn15:4015:5500:1521255

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kdcy Mahamana 20906 Details

Kdcy Mahamana train 20906, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kdcy Mahamana with number 20906 runs from Rewa (REWA) at 08:55 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kevadiya (KDCY) at 05:40 PM while covering a distance of 1338 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Kdcy Mahamana / 20906 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kdcy Mahamana / 20906 at 12 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Vadodara Jn, Katni, Jabalpur, Surat, Satna, Maihar, Bharuch Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Jalgaon Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20906 Kdcy Mahamana