Order food on train

NDLS RNC RAJ EX 20840 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi16:1016:1000:0010
2Kanpur Central20:5521:0000:051440
3DD Upadhyaya Jn01:1201:2200:102786
4Dehri On Sone02:3002:3200:022904
5Gaya Jn03:3003:3300:032989
6Koderma Jn04:4204:4400:0221066
7Bokaro Stl City06:3506:4000:0521191

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NDLS RNC RAJ EX 20840 Details

NDLS RNC RAJ EX train 20840, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 10 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NDLS RNC RAJ EX with number 20840 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:10 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at 09:05 AM while covering a distance of 1305 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

NDLS RNC RAJ EX / 20840 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS RNC RAJ EX / 20840 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Koderma Jn, Ranchi, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX