Order food on train

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 20839 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Bokaro Stl City20:0520:1000:051115
3Koderma Jn22:0222:0400:021240
4Gaya Jn23:2123:2400:031316
5Dehri On Sone00:1400:1600:022402
6DD Upadhyaya Jn01:3501:4500:102519
7Kanpur Central05:4005:4500:052866
8New Delhi11:1011:1000:0021305

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 20839 Details

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex train 20839, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 17 Second AC, 17 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rnc Ndls Raj Ex with number 20839 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 06:10 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:10 AM while covering a distance of 1305 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex / 20839 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rnc Ndls Raj Ex / 20839 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Koderma Jn, Ranchi, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20839 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex