Order food on train

NED VSKP EXP 20812 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Sahib Nanded16:3516:3500:0010
6Secunderabad Jn21:2521:4500:201272
7Kazipet Jn23:3823:4000:021404

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NED VSKP EXP 20812 Details

NED VSKP EXP train 20812, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NED VSKP EXP with number 20812 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 04:35 PM on SUN,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 09:15 AM while covering a distance of 968 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

NED VSKP EXP / 20812 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NED VSKP EXP / 20812 at 6 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Rajahmundry, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20812 NED VSKP EXP