Order food on train

AP EXPRESS 20806 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi20:0020:0000:0010
2Agra Cantt22:0322:0500:021195
3Gwalior Jn23:4323:4500:021313
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction01:1001:1500:052410
5Bhopal Jn04:3004:4000:102701
9Sirpur Kagazngr14:5915:0000:0121371
14Vijayawada Jn21:2021:3500:1521751
18Samalkot Jn00:4800:5000:0231950

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

AP EXPRESS 20806 Details

AP EXPRESS train 20806, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train AP EXPRESS with number 20806 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 04:10 AM while covering a distance of 2107 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

AP EXPRESS / 20806 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AP EXPRESS / 20806 at 15 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Agra Cantt, Warangal, Chandrapur, Samalkot Jn, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20806 AP EXPRESS