Order food on train

Magadh Express 20802 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi21:0521:0500:0010
2Aligarh Jn22:4822:5000:021132
3Tundla Jn00:2300:2500:022210
5Etawah Jn01:4301:4500:022302
6Kanpur Central03:4003:4500:052440
7Prayagraj Junction06:2006:2500:052634
10DD Upadhyaya Jn09:0809:1800:102786
12Dildarnagar Jn10:0610:0800:022844
19Phulwari Sharif12:0812:1000:022992
20Patna Jn12:4012:5000:102998
21Rajendranagar T13:0013:0200:0221001
22Patna Saheb13:1013:1500:0521008
24Daniyawan Bzr H13:4313:4500:0221028

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Magadh Express 20802 Details

Magadh Express train 20802, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Magadh Express with number 20802 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Islampur (IPR) at 03:25 PM while covering a distance of 1063 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Magadh Express / 20802 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Magadh Express / 20802 at 13 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Rajendranagar T, Aligarh Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Mirzapur, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Buxar, Danapur, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20802 Magadh Express