Order food on train

KOTA JAIPUR EXP 19807 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kota Jn00:0500:0500:0010
2Keshorai Patan00:2100:2200:01113
5Sawai Madhopur01:5002:0500:151108
6Chauth Ka Brwra02:3602:3800:021130
8Bansthali Niwai03:1403:1600:021174
12Chomun Samod05:3105:3300:021268
13Ringas Jn06:0006:0500:051300
15Sikar Jn06:5007:0000:101350
17Dundlod Mkdgrh07:3507:3700:021388
22Sadulpur Jn10:0510:3000:251522

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOTA JAIPUR EXP 19807 Details

KOTA JAIPUR EXP train 19807, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOTA JAIPUR EXP with number 19807 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at 12:05 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hisar (HSR) at 11:50 AM while covering a distance of 592 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

KOTA JAIPUR EXP / 19807 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOTA JAIPUR EXP / 19807 at 3 stations namely Kota Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19807 KOTA JAIPUR EXP