Order food on train

MYS HUMSAFAR EXP 19667 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udaipur City21:1021:1000:0010
5Ratlam Jn03:1003:3000:202303
6Vadodara Jn07:2407:3400:102564
8Vasai Road13:0013:0500:052909
9Pune Jn17:0517:1000:0521093
10Miraj Jn23:4623:5100:0521372
12Hubballi Jn05:1705:2700:1031652
14Ksr Bengaluru13:4913:5400:0532122
16Mysuru Jn16:2616:2600:0032259

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MYS HUMSAFAR EXP 19667 Details

MYS HUMSAFAR EXP train 19667, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MYS HUMSAFAR EXP with number 19667 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 09:10 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 04:26 PM while covering a distance of 2259 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

MYS HUMSAFAR EXP / 19667 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MYS HUMSAFAR EXP / 19667 at 13 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Miraj Jn, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Udaipur City, Hubballi Jn, Pune Jn, Vasai Road, Mysuru Jn, Chittaurgarh, Ksr Bengaluru, Davangere, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19667 MYS HUMSAFAR EXP