Order food on train

UDZ SHM EXP 19660 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udaipur City20:0020:0000:0010
3Mavli Jn20:5020:5200:02143
6Kota Jn01:5502:1500:202285
9Bina Malkhedi09:1609:1800:022589
12Katni Murwara14:3014:4000:102846
14Anuppur Jn17:5518:0000:0521012
15Pendra Road18:5018:5200:0221063
16Bilaspur Jn21:3521:5000:1521165
17Champa Jn22:3922:4400:0521217
19Jharsuguda Jn01:2001:2500:0531369
22Tatanagar Jn05:3005:4000:1031633
23Kharagpur Jn07:5007:5500:0531767
24Santragachi Jn09:4109:4300:0231875

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

UDZ SHM EXP 19660 Details

UDZ SHM EXP train 19660, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train UDZ SHM EXP with number 19660 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 08:00 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 10:05 AM while covering a distance of 1880 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

UDZ SHM EXP / 19660 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in UDZ SHM EXP / 19660 at 15 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Udaipur City, Jharsuguda Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Rourkela, Bina Malkhedi, Tatanagar Jn, Chittaurgarh, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19660 UDZ SHM EXP