Order food on train

NDT OKHA EXP 19576 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Mavli Jn22:2022:4500:25115
6Ratlam Jn03:5004:1000:202275
8Godhra Jn06:5807:0000:022463
10Anand Jn08:3008:3100:012561
11Nadiad Jn08:4708:4800:012579
12Ahmedabad Jn09:5010:1000:202625
14Wankaner Jn14:3414:4000:062830
15Rajkot Jn15:2815:3300:052872

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NDT OKHA EXP 19576 Details

NDT OKHA EXP train 19576, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NDT OKHA EXP with number 19576 runs from Nathdwara (NDT) at 09:40 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 08:50 PM while covering a distance of 1124 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

NDT OKHA EXP / 19576 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDT OKHA EXP / 19576 at 8 stations namely Ratlam Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Rajkot Jn, Nadiad Jn, Surendranagar, Dahod, Chittaurgarh, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19576 NDT OKHA EXP