Order food on train

OKHA NDT EXP 19575 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Rajkot Jn12:3412:4400:101252
7Wankaner Jn13:2213:2400:021294
9Ahmedabad Jn16:5517:1500:201499
10Nadiad Jn18:1918:2100:021544
11Anand Jn18:3918:4100:021563
13Godhra Jn20:4020:4200:021661
15Ratlam Jn23:2523:4500:201848
19Mavli Jn04:5505:2000:2521109

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

OKHA NDT EXP 19575 Details

OKHA NDT EXP train 19575, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train OKHA NDT EXP with number 19575 runs from Okha (OKHA) at 07:30 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Nathdwara (NDT) at 05:50 AM while covering a distance of 1124 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

OKHA NDT EXP / 19575 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in OKHA NDT EXP / 19575 at 8 stations namely Ratlam Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Rajkot Jn, Nadiad Jn, Surendranagar, Dahod, Chittaurgarh, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19575 OKHA NDT EXP