Order food on train

OKHA JAIPUR EXP 19573 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Rajkot Jn01:0301:0800:052253
8Viramgam Jn04:5004:5200:022434
9Mahesana Jn05:5005:5200:022498
10Palanpur Jn07:3807:4000:022563
11Abu Road08:2008:3000:102616
12Jawai Bandh09:2909:3100:022699
14Marwar Jn10:4510:5000:052781
15Sojat Road11:0911:1100:022802
17Ajmer Jn13:1513:2500:102921
19Phulera Jn14:3514:3700:0221001

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

OKHA JAIPUR EXP 19573 Details

OKHA JAIPUR EXP train 19573, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train OKHA JAIPUR EXP with number 19573 runs from Okha (OKHA) at 09:00 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at 03:50 PM while covering a distance of 1056 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

OKHA JAIPUR EXP / 19573 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in OKHA JAIPUR EXP / 19573 at 9 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Abu Road, Jaipur, Mahesana Jn, Rajkot Jn, Palanpur Jn, Surendranagar, Marwar Jn, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19573 OKHA JAIPUR EXP