Order food on train

RJT VRL EXP 19569 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rajkot Jn11:0511:0500:0010
2Bhakti Nagar11:1511:1700:0216
7Jetalsar Jn12:3812:4600:08177
8Junagadh Jn13:1313:1500:021103
11Maliya Hatina14:3414:3500:011155
12Chorvad Road14:4914:5000:011167

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RJT VRL EXP 19569 Details

RJT VRL EXP train 19569, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RJT VRL EXP with number 19569 runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 11:05 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Veraval (VRL) at 03:35 PM while covering a distance of 185 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

RJT VRL EXP / 19569 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJT VRL EXP / 19569 at 1 stations namely Rajkot Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19569 RJT VRL EXP