Order food on train

VIRBHUMI EXP 19330 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udaipur City20:3520:3500:0010
3Mavli Jn21:1421:1600:02143
8Jawad Road23:2823:2900:011154
13Ratlam Jn02:5003:0500:152303
15Nagda Jn04:0004:0200:022345
16Ujjain Jn04:5505:0000:052400
18Indore Jn Bg07:0007:0000:002479

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

VIRBHUMI EXP 19330 Details

VIRBHUMI EXP train 19330, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VIRBHUMI EXP with number 19330 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 08:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 479 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

VIRBHUMI EXP / 19330 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VIRBHUMI EXP / 19330 at 5 stations namely Ratlam Jn, Udaipur City, Nagda Jn, Ujjain Jn, Chittaurgarh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19330 VIRBHUMI EXP