Order food on train

BGKT BDTS SF EXP 19066 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhagat Ki Kothi19:4019:4000:0010
2Marwar Jn21:3321:3800:051100
3Abu Road00:3000:4000:102266
4Mahesana Jn03:0303:0500:022383
5Ahmedabad Jn04:3504:5500:202452
6Vadodara Jn07:0207:0700:052552
10Bandra Terminus12:4512:4500:002934

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BGKT BDTS SF EXP 19066 Details

BGKT BDTS SF EXP train 19066, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 14 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BGKT BDTS SF EXP with number 19066 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 07:40 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 12:45 PM while covering a distance of 934 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BGKT BDTS SF EXP / 19066 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT BDTS SF EXP / 19066 at 8 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Abu Road, Valsad, Mahesana Jn, Marwar Jn, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19066 BGKT BDTS SF EXP