Order food on train

RNC ARA EXP 18640 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Bokaro Stl City23:2023:2500:051113
4Nsc Bose J Gomo00:2000:2500:052145
5Koderma Jn01:3601:3900:032239
6Gaya Jn03:1003:1500:052315

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RNC ARA EXP 18640 Details

RNC ARA EXP train 18640, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC ARA EXP with number 18640 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 09:05 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ara (ARA) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 515 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

RNC ARA EXP / 18640 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC ARA EXP / 18640 at 6 stations namely Gaya Jn, Koderma Jn, Ranchi, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Ara, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18640 RNC ARA EXP