Order food on train

KRIYA YOGA EXP 18616 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Tatanagar Jn02:0002:1000:102173
7Kharagpur Jn04:2304:2800:052308
8Santragachi Jn05:4705:4800:012415
9Howrah Jn06:3006:3000:002423

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KRIYA YOGA EXP 18616 Details

KRIYA YOGA EXP train 18616, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KRIYA YOGA EXP with number 18616 runs from Hatia (HTE) at 09:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 06:30 AM while covering a distance of 423 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

KRIYA YOGA EXP / 18616 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KRIYA YOGA EXP / 18616 at 5 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Howrah Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Ranchi, Hatia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18616 KRIYA YOGA EXP