Order food on train

ROU JYG EXP 18605 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Bokaro Stl City22:4522:5000:051289
6Chandrapura Jn23:3023:3200:021304
7Dhanbad Jn00:4000:4500:052338
8Jasidih Jn03:0903:1400:052485
10Kiul Jn05:2505:2700:022583
11Barauni Jn06:5007:0000:102622
12Samastipur Jn08:2008:2500:052673
13Darbhanga Jn09:4009:4500:052710
14Sakri Jn10:0610:0800:022730

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ROU JYG EXP 18605 Details

ROU JYG EXP train 18605, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ROU JYG EXP with number 18605 runs from Rourkela (ROU) at 05:00 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jaynagar (JYG) at 11:25 AM while covering a distance of 778 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

ROU JYG EXP / 18605 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ROU JYG EXP / 18605 at 11 stations namely Rourkela, Barauni Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Ranchi, Samastipur Jn, Jasidih Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Jhajha, Bokaro Stl City, Hatia, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18605 ROU JYG EXP