Order food on train

BGP RNC EXP 18604 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Jamalpur Jn17:5318:0300:10153
8Kiul Jn19:3019:5000:20198
11Jasidih Jn21:5221:5700:051196
12Madhupur Jn22:2222:2700:051225
15Dhanbad Jn01:1501:2000:052345
18Chandrapura Jn02:3002:3200:022378
19Bokaro Stl City03:0503:1500:102394

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BGP RNC EXP 18604 Details

BGP RNC EXP train 18604, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BGP RNC EXP with number 18604 runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) at 04:55 PM on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at 05:50 AM while covering a distance of 506 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

BGP RNC EXP / 18604 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGP RNC EXP / 18604 at 8 stations namely Dhanbad Jn, Ranchi, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn, Bhagalpur, Jhajha, Bokaro Stl City, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18604 BGP RNC EXP