Order food on train

Vskp Krba Exp 18518 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Vizianagram Jn22:0522:1000:05161
6Parvatipuram Tn23:2623:2800:021140
12Harishanker Rd03:5003:5200:022382
13Khariar Road04:2404:2600:022423
15Raipur Jn07:4508:0000:152528
16Tilda Neora08:3108:3300:022565
18Bilaspur Jn10:1010:2000:102638
20Janjgir Naila11:0211:0400:022680
21Champa Jn11:1611:2100:052691

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Vskp Krba Exp 18518 Details

Vskp Krba Exp train 18518, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Vskp Krba Exp with number 18518 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 09:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Korba (KRBA) at 12:15 PM while covering a distance of 728 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Vskp Krba Exp / 18518 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vskp Krba Exp / 18518 at 5 stations namely Visakhapatnam, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Titlagarh, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18518 Vskp Krba Exp