Order food on train

VSKP NED EXP 18509 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Vijayawada Jn02:3502:5000:152350
7Kazipet Jn06:0006:0200:022568
8Secunderabad Jn09:0009:2000:202700
13H Sahib Nanded14:2014:2000:002971

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

VSKP NED EXP 18509 Details

VSKP NED EXP train 18509, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP NED EXP with number 18509 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 08:45 PM on TUE,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 02:20 PM while covering a distance of 971 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

VSKP NED EXP / 18509 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP NED EXP / 18509 at 7 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Rajahmundry, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18509 VSKP NED EXP