Order food on train

SNSI VSKP EXP 18504 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Sainagar Shirdi19:3519:3500:0010
2Manmad Jn21:2021:2500:05183
6Parbhani Jn02:0802:1000:022374
7Purna Jn02:3502:4000:052402
8H Sahib Nanded03:1503:2000:052432
11Secunderabad Jn08:5509:1000:152704
12Kazipet Jn10:5811:0000:022836
15Vijayawada Jn14:5515:1000:1521053
18Samalkot Jn18:0418:0500:0121252

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SNSI VSKP EXP 18504 Details

SNSI VSKP EXP train 18504, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SNSI VSKP EXP with number 18504 runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 07:35 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 09:40 PM while covering a distance of 1403 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

SNSI VSKP EXP / 18504 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SNSI VSKP EXP / 18504 at 13 stations namely Aurangabad, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nizamabad, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18504 SNSI VSKP EXP