Order food on train

VSKP SNSI EXP 18503 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Samalkot Jn10:1810:2000:021151
9Vijayawada Jn14:0014:1500:151350
12Kazipet Jn17:2817:3000:021568
13Secunderabad Jn20:1520:3000:151699
16H Sahib Nanded01:4001:4500:052971
17Purna Jn02:3502:4000:0521001
18Parbhani Jn03:0803:1000:0221030
22Manmad Jn08:5008:5500:0521318
23Sainagar Shirdi10:4510:4500:0021401

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

VSKP SNSI EXP 18503 Details

VSKP SNSI EXP train 18503, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP SNSI EXP with number 18503 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 08:20 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 10:45 AM while covering a distance of 1401 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

VSKP SNSI EXP / 18503 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP SNSI EXP / 18503 at 13 stations namely Aurangabad, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nizamabad, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18503 VSKP SNSI EXP