Order food on train

ABKP DURG EXP 18242 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Surajpur Road23:1323:1500:02138
6Baikunthpur Rd23:4923:5100:02176
9Anuppur Jn02:0002:1000:102174
10Pendra Road03:0303:0500:022225
13Tilda Neora08:0308:0500:022395
14Raipur Jn08:4008:4500:052433
15Bhilai Pwr Hs09:2009:2200:022460

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ABKP DURG EXP 18242 Details

ABKP DURG EXP train 18242, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ABKP DURG EXP with number 18242 runs from Ambikapur (ABKP) at 10:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at 09:55 AM while covering a distance of 470 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

ABKP DURG EXP / 18242 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ABKP DURG EXP / 18242 at 3 stations namely Durg, Raipur Jn, Uslapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18242 ABKP DURG EXP