Order food on train

DURG ABKP EXP 18241 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Bhilai Pwr Hs20:5420:5600:02110
3Raipur Jn21:2521:3000:05137
4Tilda Neora22:0122:0300:02175
7Pendra Road01:2501:2700:022248
8Anuppur Jn02:3002:4000:102298
11Baikunthpur Rd04:4804:5000:022396
13Surajpur Road05:2405:2600:022434

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DURG ABKP EXP 18241 Details

DURG ABKP EXP train 18241, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DURG ABKP EXP with number 18241 runs from Durg (DURG) at 08:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ambikapur (ABKP) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 472 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

DURG ABKP EXP / 18241 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DURG ABKP EXP / 18241 at 3 stations namely Durg, Raipur Jn, Uslapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18241 DURG ABKP EXP