Order food on train

Aii Durg Exp 18214 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ajmer Jn19:2519:2500:0010
4Sawai Madhopur23:3023:4500:151266
5Kota Jn01:1501:3500:202374
7Chhabra Gugor03:0803:1000:022499
10Ashok Nagar05:3505:3700:022603
13Katni Murwara12:1512:2000:052936
16Anuppur Jn15:4015:4500:0521102
17Pendra Road16:2816:3000:0221153
20Raipur Jn21:0521:1000:0521361

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Aii Durg Exp 18214 Details

Aii Durg Exp train 18214, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Aii Durg Exp with number 18214 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at 07:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at 10:10 PM while covering a distance of 1398 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Aii Durg Exp / 18214 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Aii Durg Exp / 18214 at 12 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Durg, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Raipur Jn, Uslapur, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18214 Aii Durg Exp