Order food on train

Durg Aii Exp 18213 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raipur Jn16:3516:4000:05137
5Pendra Road20:2520:2700:021248
6Anuppur Jn21:2021:2500:051298
9Katni Murwara00:4500:5500:102464
12Ashok Nagar06:0806:1000:022797
15Chhabra Gugor08:4008:4200:022901
17Kota Jn10:5011:1000:2021026
18Sawai Madhopur12:5513:1500:2021134
21Ajmer Jn17:4517:4500:0021400

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Durg Aii Exp 18213 Details

Durg Aii Exp train 18213, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Aii Exp with number 18213 runs from Durg (DURG) at 04:00 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at 05:45 PM while covering a distance of 1400 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Durg Aii Exp / 18213 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Aii Exp / 18213 at 12 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Durg, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Raipur Jn, Uslapur, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18213 Durg Aii Exp