Order food on train

JDB DURG EXP 18212 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Rupra Road21:5021:5200:021389
11Nawapara Road23:5323:5500:022504
12Khariar Road00:0500:0700:022516
14Raipur Jn04:0504:1500:102622

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JDB DURG EXP 18212 Details

JDB DURG EXP train 18212, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JDB DURG EXP with number 18212 runs from Jagdalpur (JDB) at 12:35 PM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at 05:25 AM while covering a distance of 665 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

JDB DURG EXP / 18212 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JDB DURG EXP / 18212 at 3 stations namely Durg, Raipur Jn, Titlagarh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18212 JDB DURG EXP