Order food on train

JDB ROU EXP 18108 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Kotapar Road13:3513:3700:02132
6Laxmipur Road17:4017:4200:021167
14Bargarh Road02:0002:0200:022559
16Jharsuguda Jn04:4004:4500:052650
17Raj Gangpur05:4105:4200:012721

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JDB ROU EXP 18108 Details

JDB ROU EXP train 18108, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 3 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JDB ROU EXP with number 18108 runs from Jagdalpur (JDB) at 01:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rourkela (ROU) at 06:15 AM while covering a distance of 751 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

JDB ROU EXP / 18108 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JDB ROU EXP / 18108 at 3 stations namely Jharsuguda Jn, Rourkela, Titlagarh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18108 JDB ROU EXP