Order food on train

ROU JDB EXP 18107 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raj Gangpur18:3518:3700:02130
3Jharsuguda Jn19:4519:5500:101101
5Bargarh Road21:2621:2800:021192
13Laxmipur Road05:3305:3500:022584
17Kotapar Road09:5609:5800:022719

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ROU JDB EXP 18107 Details

ROU JDB EXP train 18107, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ROU JDB EXP with number 18107 runs from Rourkela (ROU) at 06:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jagdalpur (JDB) at 11:15 AM while covering a distance of 751 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

ROU JDB EXP / 18107 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ROU JDB EXP / 18107 at 3 stations namely Jharsuguda Jn, Rourkela, Titlagarh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18107 ROU JDB EXP