Order food on train

Santragachi Express 18010 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ajmer Jn19:2519:2500:0010
5Kota Jn02:2502:3000:052357
8Ashok Nagar06:4506:4700:022586
12Katni Murwara14:1514:2500:102915
15Garwa Road02:1502:2000:0531375
17Barwadih Jn03:2603:2800:0231436
20Barka Kana06:0306:2300:2031594
22Tatanagar Jn09:5510:0500:1031756
23Kharagpur Jn12:0712:1700:1031894
24Santragachi Jn13:5513:5500:0032002

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Santragachi Express 18010 Details

Santragachi Express train 18010, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Santragachi Express with number 18010 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at 07:25 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 01:55 PM while covering a distance of 2002 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Santragachi Express / 18010 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Santragachi Express / 18010 at 11 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Kota Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Damoh, Daltonganj through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18010 Santragachi Express