Order food on train

Rajya Rani Exp 17612 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T18:4518:4500:0010
2Kalyan Jn19:4219:4500:03154
3Nasik Road22:0522:1000:051188
4Manmad Jn23:2023:2500:051261
11Manwath Road05:1405:1500:012524
12Parbhani Jn05:4505:4700:022551
13Purna Jn06:2306:2500:022580
14H Sahib Nanded07:2007:2000:002610

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajya Rani Exp 17612 Details

Rajya Rani Exp train 17612, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 3 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajya Rani Exp with number 17612 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 06:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 610 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Rajya Rani Exp / 17612 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajya Rani Exp / 17612 at 6 stations namely Aurangabad, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17612 Rajya Rani Exp