Order food on train

Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yelhanka Jn16:2016:2000:0010
6Sai P Nilayam18:3118:3300:021141
7Dharmavaram Jn19:1819:2000:021174
10Guntakal Jn21:4022:0000:201293
12Kurnool City00:1300:1500:022415

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ynk Kcg Exp 17604 Details

Ynk Kcg Exp train 17604, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ynk Kcg Exp with number 17604 runs from Yelhanka Jn (YNK) at 04:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:00 AM while covering a distance of 651 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Ynk Kcg Exp / 17604 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ynk Kcg Exp / 17604 at 4 stations namely Anantapur, Kacheguda, Gooty, Guntakal Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17604 Ynk Kcg Exp