Order food on train

Velankanni Express 17315 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Vasco Da Gama09:0009:0000:0010
3Sanverdam Chuch09:4909:5000:01140
5Castle Rock11:3011:3500:05184
6Londa Jn12:0412:0500:011109
8Hubballi Jn14:2814:3800:101199
11Birur Jn18:5819:0000:021457
12Arsikere Jn19:5019:5500:051503
14Yesvantpur Jn23:1023:3000:201662
17Salem Jn04:0004:0500:052931
18Erode Jn05:1505:2500:102990
22Thiruvarur Jn10:2310:2500:0221236

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Velankanni Express 17315 Details

Velankanni Express train 17315, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Velankanni Express with number 17315 runs from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at 09:00 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Vellankanni (VLNK) at 12:25 PM while covering a distance of 1269 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Velankanni Express / 17315 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Velankanni Express / 17315 at 5 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Madgaon, Salem Jn, Erode Jn, Davangere through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17315 Velankanni Express