Order food on train

MYS DHARWAD EXP 17301 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mysuru Jn22:3022:3000:0010
4Hole Narsipur23:5423:5500:01188
6Arsikere Jn01:3001:3500:052167
8Birur Jn02:1802:2000:022212
9Chikjajur Jn03:1903:2000:012280
17Hubballi Jn07:1007:1500:052472

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MYS DHARWAD EXP 17301 Details

MYS DHARWAD EXP train 17301, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MYS DHARWAD EXP with number 17301 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 10:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dharwar (DWR) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 493 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

MYS DHARWAD EXP / 17301 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MYS DHARWAD EXP / 17301 at 3 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Mysuru Jn, Davangere through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17301 MYS DHARWAD EXP