Order food on train

Bangalore Express 17236 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Nagercoil Jn19:1019:1000:0010
6Virudunagar Jn22:4122:4200:011186
7Madurai Jn23:4923:5000:011229
8Dindigul Jn00:5501:0000:052292
12Salem Jn03:4503:5000:052451
15Bengaluru Cant08:2808:3000:022664
16Ksr Bengaluru09:0509:0500:002668

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bangalore Express 17236 Details

Bangalore Express train 17236, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bangalore Express with number 17236 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 07:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 09:05 AM while covering a distance of 668 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Bangalore Express / 17236 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bangalore Express / 17236 at 5 stations namely Salem Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17236 Bangalore Express