Order food on train

Nsl Ns Exp 17232 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Parbhani Jn16:3016:3200:021267
5Purna Jn17:0817:1000:021295
6H Sahib Nanded18:0518:1000:051326
11Secunderabad Jn23:1523:3000:151597
12Guntur Jn04:3504:4000:052878
14Vijayawada Jn05:5006:0500:152910
15Gudivada Jn06:5306:5500:022954
18Bhimavaram Town08:0308:0500:0221017

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nsl Ns Exp 17232 Details

Nsl Ns Exp train 17232, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nsl Ns Exp with number 17232 runs from Nagarsol (NSL) at 12:50 PM on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Narasapur (NS) at 09:40 AM while covering a distance of 1048 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Nsl Ns Exp / 17232 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nsl Ns Exp / 17232 at 7 stations namely Aurangabad, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Nizamabad, Bhimavaram Town, Parbhani Jn, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17232 Nsl Ns Exp