Order food on train

Coa Ltt Express 17221 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kakinada Port09:0009:0000:0010
2Kakinada Town09:0609:0800:0212
3Samalkot Jn09:1809:2000:02115
7Vijayawada Jn12:4012:5000:101214
9Guntur Jn13:3013:3500:051246
11Nadikudi Jn15:0015:0100:011341
14Maula Ali19:4419:4500:011521
15Secunderabad Jn20:2020:2500:051527
20Solapur Jn03:0003:0500:052860
21Pune Jn07:5007:5500:0521124
23Lokmanyatilak T11:0011:0000:0021299

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Coa Ltt Express 17221 Details

Coa Ltt Express train 17221, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Coa Ltt Express with number 17221 runs from Kakinada Port (COA) at 09:00 AM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 11:00 AM while covering a distance of 1299 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Coa Ltt Express / 17221 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Coa Ltt Express / 17221 at 12 stations namely Solapur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Pune Jn, Lonavala, Samalkot Jn, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Lokmanyatilak T, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17221 Coa Ltt Express