Order food on train

NSL NS EXP 17214 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Parbhani Jn15:0815:1000:021266
5Purna Jn15:5816:0000:021294
6H Sahib Nanded17:0817:1000:021325
11Secunderabad Jn23:0023:2000:201596
12Kazipet Jn01:1401:1500:012728
15Vijayawada Jn05:2005:3500:152945
16Gudivada Jn06:2806:3000:022988
19Bhimavaram Town07:3807:4000:0221052

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NSL NS EXP 17214 Details

NSL NS EXP train 17214, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NSL NS EXP with number 17214 runs from Nagarsol (NSL) at 11:15 AM on TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Narasapur (NS) at 09:10 AM while covering a distance of 1084 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

NSL NS EXP / 17214 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NSL NS EXP / 17214 at 9 stations namely Aurangabad, Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Bhimavaram Town, Khammam, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17214 NSL NS EXP