Order food on train

Kondaveedu Exp 17212 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn14:2014:2000:0010
2Yelhanka Jn14:3814:4000:02113
5Sai P Nilayam17:1817:2000:021154
6Dharmavaram Jn18:1818:2000:021187
12Markapur Road00:2100:2200:012521
14Guntur Jn03:3503:4000:052665
15Vijayawada Jn04:5005:0000:102697
16Gudivada Jn05:4905:5000:012741

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kondaveedu Exp 17212 Details

Kondaveedu Exp train 17212, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kondaveedu Exp with number 17212 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 02:20 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Machilipatnam (MTM) at 07:05 AM while covering a distance of 778 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Kondaveedu Exp / 17212 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kondaveedu Exp / 17212 at 5 stations namely Anantapur, Vijayawada Jn, Gooty, Nandyal, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17212 Kondaveedu Exp