Order food on train

KONDAVEEDU EXP 17211 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Gudivada Jn16:1816:2000:02137
3Vijayawada Jn17:2017:3500:15181
4Guntur Jn18:2518:3000:051113
6Markapur Road20:3620:3700:011257
13Dharmavaram Jn04:5805:0000:022592
14Sai P Nilayam05:3005:3200:022625
17Yelhanka Jn08:2308:2500:022765
18Yesvantpur Jn09:4509:4500:002778

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KONDAVEEDU EXP 17211 Details

KONDAVEEDU EXP train 17211, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KONDAVEEDU EXP with number 17211 runs from Machilipatnam (MTM) at 03:50 PM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 09:45 AM while covering a distance of 778 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

KONDAVEEDU EXP / 17211 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KONDAVEEDU EXP / 17211 at 5 stations namely Anantapur, Vijayawada Jn, Gooty, Nandyal, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17211 KONDAVEEDU EXP