Order food on train

Machiliptnm Express 17050 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Secunderabad Jn22:4522:4500:0010
3Kazipet Jn00:4300:4500:022132
7Dornakal Jn02:2503:0000:352226
13Bhadrachalam Rd04:5005:1000:202281

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Machiliptnm Express 17050 Details

Machiliptnm Express train 17050, has a total of 8 coaches which consists of 2 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Machiliptnm Express with number 17050 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 10:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Manuguru (MUGR) at 07:05 AM while covering a distance of 330 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 8 coaches.

Machiliptnm Express / 17050 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Machiliptnm Express / 17050 at 3 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17050 Machiliptnm Express