Order food on train

YPR SMET EXP 16581 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn23:5023:5000:0010
4Arsikere Jn02:5503:0000:052160
6Birur Jn03:4303:4500:022205
7Tarikere Jn04:0804:1000:022229
9Shivamogga H04:4604:4700:012266
10Shivamogga Town06:0006:0000:002268

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

YPR SMET EXP 16581 Details

YPR SMET EXP train 16581, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train YPR SMET EXP with number 16581 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 11:50 PM on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Shivamogga Town (SMET) at 06:00 AM while covering a distance of 268 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

YPR SMET EXP / 16581 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR SMET EXP / 16581 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16581 YPR SMET EXP