Order food on train

BIDR YPR EXP 16572 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Vikarabad Jn19:5020:0500:15190
6Malkhaid Road21:4421:4500:011177
12Manthralayam Rd00:2900:3000:012328
13Guntakal Jn01:5001:5500:052420
14Dharmavaram Jn04:2804:3000:022522
17Yelhanka Jn06:5306:5500:022684
18Yesvantpur Jn07:4000:0000:002687

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BIDR YPR EXP 16572 Details

BIDR YPR EXP train 16572, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BIDR YPR EXP with number 16572 runs from Bidar (BIDR) at 12:00 AM on MON,TUE,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 07:40 AM while covering a distance of 687 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BIDR YPR EXP / 16572 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BIDR YPR EXP / 16572 at 2 stations namely Guntakal Jn, Raichur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16572 BIDR YPR EXP