Order food on train

KCG YPR EXP 16570 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Kurnool City18:2818:3000:021236
11Dharmavaram Jn22:5523:0000:051434
14Yelhanka Jn02:1402:1500:012596
15Yesvantpur Jn03:3003:3000:002599

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KCG YPR EXP 16570 Details

KCG YPR EXP train 16570, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG YPR EXP with number 16570 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 02:00 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 03:30 AM while covering a distance of 599 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

KCG YPR EXP / 16570 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG YPR EXP / 16570 at 3 stations namely Anantapur, Kacheguda, Gooty through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16570 KCG YPR EXP