Order food on train

YPR KCG EXP 16569 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn00:0014:3000:0010
2Yelhanka Jn14:4814:5000:0213
5Dharmavaram Jn18:2018:2500:051176
9Kurnool City22:3022:3200:021375

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

YPR KCG EXP 16569 Details

YPR KCG EXP train 16569, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train YPR KCG EXP with number 16569 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 12:00 AM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 03:30 AM while covering a distance of 611 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

YPR KCG EXP / 16569 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR KCG EXP / 16569 at 3 stations namely Anantapur, Kacheguda, Gooty through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16569 YPR KCG EXP