Order food on train

Ahmedabad Exp 16502 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn16:1516:1500:0010
3Dharmavaram Jn19:4819:5000:021176
5Guntakal Jn21:4021:4500:051277
7Manthralayam Rd23:0423:0500:011370
11Solapur Jn04:0004:0500:052656
12Daund Jn06:3506:4000:052843
16Manmad Jn12:3512:4000:0521081
17Jalgaon Jn15:3515:4500:1021241
21Ankleshwar Jn21:2121:2300:0221602
22Vadodara Jn22:4222:4700:0521682
23Anand Jn23:1923:2100:0221717
25Ahmedabad Jn00:5000:5000:0031782

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ahmedabad Exp 16502 Details

Ahmedabad Exp train 16502, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ahmedabad Exp with number 16502 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 04:15 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 12:50 AM while covering a distance of 1782 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Ahmedabad Exp / 16502 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ahmedabad Exp / 16502 at 18 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Anantapur, Nandurbar, Solapur Jn, Surat, Ahmadnagar, Ahmedabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Belapur, Daund Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Adoni, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Kopargaon, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Maninagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16502 Ahmedabad Exp